This page has been translated from English
Golf Mischungen «Black Lab Corp

Golf Blends


Top Dressing ist rundkörniger Sand, der für Kunstrasen Putting Greens geeignet ist. Es ist in natürlichen, grünen oder schwarz. Die Top-Dressing bleibt leicht unter der Oberfläche des synthetischen Fasern und trägt dazu bei, eine echte Rolle geben. Sie räumt ein Chip-und Pitch-Aufnahmen, als wäre es Naturrasen.

T-Line ist auch rund um Sand und ist etwas größer als Top-Dressing und gibt es auch in natürlichen, grünen oder schwarz. T-Line ist auf Kunstrasen auf Driving Ranges, Golfplätze und Praxis Tees und Putting Greens wie im verwendeten füllen Sie unterhalb der Top-Dressing.

Golf Mischungen aus unserem Fresno, TX Anlage sind sub-Runde.

Im Gegensatz zu anderen Produkten auf Kunstrasen Putting Greens, dass der Ball zu hüpfen oder sind sehr scharf und schnitt den Kunstrasen verursachen können verwendet werden, bieten die ideale Mischung Golf fertigen Oberfläche. Auch fast alle Sand im Handel erhältlich oder bei lokalen Anbietern ist nicht rund Korn. Es ist kantig Sand wird die kompakte und führen zu einer sehr harten Oberfläche ungeeignet für die Umsetzung.

Golf-Mischungen werden in Mengen von 60 Paletten zur Verfügung - 50 Pfund Säcken. Bitte rufen Sie Customer Service, 800-258-3878 zu bestellen.

English flagItalian flagKorean flagChinese (Simplified) flagChinese (Traditional) flagPortuguese flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagArabic flagRussian flagGreek flagDutch flag
Bulgarian flagCzech flagCroatian flagDanish flagFinnish flagPolish flagSwedish flagNorwegian flagHebrew flagSerbian flagSlovak flagThai flagTurkish flagHungarian flag

Golf Blends


 Top Dressing is round grain sand that is ideal for synthetic turf putting greens. It is available in natural, green or black. The Top Dressing remains slightly below the surface of the synthetic fibers and helps to provide a true roll. It accepts chip and pitch shots as though it was natural grass.

T-Line is also round grain sand and is slightly larger than Top Dressing and is also available in natural, green or black. T-Line is used on synthetic turf at driving ranges, golf courses and practice tees and on putting greens as in-fill below the Top Dressing.

Golf Blends from our Fresno, TX plant are sub-round.

Unlike other products used on synthetic turf putting greens that may cause the golf ball to bounce or are very sharp and cut the synthetic turf, Golf Blends offer the ideal finished surface. Also, virtually all sand available at retail stores or from local suppliers is not round grain. It is angular sand which will compact and result in a very hard surface unsuitable for putting.

Golf Blends are available in pallet quantities of 60 – 50 pound bags. Please call Customer Service, 800-258-3878 to order.

English flagItalian flagKorean flagChinese (Simplified) flagChinese (Traditional) flagPortuguese flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagArabic flagRussian flagGreek flagDutch flag
Bulgarian flagCzech flagCroatian flagDanish flagFinnish flagPolish flagSwedish flagNorwegian flagHebrew flagSerbian flagSlovak flagThai flagTurkish flagHungarian flag