This page has been translated from English
Mélange et d'emballage «Black Lab Corp

Mélange et d'emballage


blb Envisager la commodité. Black Lab Custom Products a acquis une réputation pour la qualité de roc solide que des mélangeurs d'experts de minéraux, d'agrégats et de poudres pour les systèmes de revêtements de sol époxy, tuile, coulis, mortiers et ciments polymères à hautes performances. Black Lab personnalisé capacités produits comprennent, sans frais, le mélange des services, développement de produits, et les distributions d'emballage diverses options.

En d'autres termes, nous sommes très flexibles. Black Lab Produits sur mesure est un guichet unique de ressources pour le mélange, le mélange et conditionnement de produits allant du plus basique au plus complexe. Que vous choisissez parmi notre gamme complète de mélanges ensemble, comptent sur nous pour le mélange sans frais de vos produits sous étiquette privée, ou de travailler avec notre laboratoire interne pour développer un produit spécifique à vos besoins; une chose est sûre: la cohérence, la qualité & monteurs.

Les avantages vont encore et encore. Chez Produits personnalisés Black Lab, le mélange et le mélange ne sont que le début d'une relation d'affaires grand. Nous offrons une gamme complète d'options y compris l'aide du modèle de colis et de la commodité du Drop Shipping n'importe où dans le monde. Pour travailler avec nous est pratique et efficace avec notre centre de services centralisés de soutien installations de mélange à Chicago, Cleveland et Houston, Black Lab Produits sur mesure est bien placé pour répondre à tous vos besoins.

MÉLANGE

serenamb_400w_300h_web

  • Multi-mêle globale
  • Formulation sur mesure et d'analyse
  • Contrôle continu et du suivi
  • Jusqu'à un mélange liquide de 3% en volume
  • Variété de couleurs
  • Trois lieux de mélange
  • OBSTACLE - une solution de première pour le contrôle des poussières


EMBALLAGE

sd530214

  • Gamme complète de la taille des emballages dans une variété de conteneurs
  • Palettisation et banderolage
  • Privé et de l'étiquette plaine
  • Modèle de colis et de l'aide
  • Services de courtage de fret
  • Envoi Drop partout dans le monde
  • Conteneurisées charge pour expédition outre-mer
English flagItalian flagKorean flagChinese (Simplified) flagChinese (Traditional) flagPortuguese flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagArabic flagRussian flagGreek flagDutch flag
Bulgarian flagCzech flagCroatian flagDanish flagFinnish flagPolish flagSwedish flagNorwegian flagHebrew flagSerbian flagSlovak flagThai flagTurkish flagHungarian flag

Blending and Packaging


blbConsider the convenience. Black Lab  has earned a rock solid reputation for quality as expert blenders of minerals, aggregates and powders for epoxy flooring systems, tile, grouts, polymer cements and high-performance mortars. Black Lab capabilities include toll-blending services, product development, and various packaging distributions options.

In other words, we’re very flexible. Black Lab  is a one-stop resource for mixing, blending and packaging services ranging from the most basic to highly complex. Whether you select from our full line of aggregate blends, rely on us for toll blending of your private label products, or work with our in-house lab to develop a product specific to your needs; one thing is for certain: CONSISTENCY, QUALITY & SERVICE ARE GUARANTEED.

The benefits go on and on. At Black Lab , mixing and blending are just the beginning of a great business relationship. We offer a full range of options including package design assistance and the convenience of drop shipping anywhere in the world. Working with us is practical and efficient with our centralized service center supporting blending facilities in Chicago, Cleveland and Houston; Black Lab  is well positioned to meet all your needs.

BLENDING

serenamb_400w_300h_web

  • Multi-aggregate blends
  • Custom formulation and analysis
  • Continuous testing and monitoring
  • Up to a 3% liquid blend by volume
  • Variety of colors
  • Three blending locations
  • PREVENT – a premiere solution for dust control

 


PACKAGING

 

sd530214

  • Complete range of package sizing in a variety of containers
  • Palletizing and stretch wrapping
  • Private and plain label
  • Package design and assistance
  • Freight brokerage services
  • Drop shipment anywhere in the world
  • Containerized load for overseas shipment
English flagItalian flagKorean flagChinese (Simplified) flagChinese (Traditional) flagPortuguese flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagArabic flagRussian flagGreek flagDutch flag
Bulgarian flagCzech flagCroatian flagDanish flagFinnish flagPolish flagSwedish flagNorwegian flagHebrew flagSerbian flagSlovak flagThai flagTurkish flagHungarian flag