This page has been translated from English
Toll Blending «Black Lab Corp

Toll Blending


pic1 Liefer-und hochwertige Produkte auf der ganzen Welt.

Black Lab Custom Products

Black Lab Custom Products ist ein toll / custom Mixer trockenen körnigen Produkten, einschließlich Epoxy-Fußbodenbelag Blends, Polymer-Beton-, Gießerei-Additive und Leistung unter anderem Mörser.

BLCP können qualitativ hochwertige Zuschlagstoffe ziehen alle Pflanzen, die unsere Kunden wünschen und gibt dem Unternehmen einen einzigartigen Vorteil gegenüber anderen Wettbewerbern. Von unseren Produktionsanlagen in der Nähe von Chicago, Houston und Cleveland, kann Black Lab Custom Products eine Vielzahl von Produkten auf der ganzen Welt auf Schiffen und helfen Sie, wo Ihre Kunden sind.

BLCP weist auch hohe Volumen automatisierten Abfüll-Anlagen at it's Serena Illinois Betrieb. Ob Sie nun 100 oder 10.000 Tonnen können wir es Tasche für Sie effizient und kostengünstig.

Black Lab Specialty Products

Black Lab Specialty Products ist ein führender Anbieter von Spezial-Strahlen Medien.

BLSP die technische Erfahrung in der Produktentwicklung Formulierung hat zur Entwicklung einer praktischen, bezahlbaren, Staub suppressant geführt. Suppressant verhindern, dass Staub ist eine proprietäre Mischung von Chemikalien zur Staubbelastung bei Transport und Anwendung von trockenen körnigen Produkten zu kontrollieren.

Prevent ist ein geruchloses, ungiftiges, umweltfreundliche, aufgebrachten Flüssigkeit um Quarzsand oder Kohle, Schlacke oder trockenen Granulat, wo Staubflug ein Problem schaffen können. Sie reduziert sichtbar und der Feinstaubbelastung aus Sandstrahlen und hat keinen Einfluss auf die Adhäsion der neuen Anstrich.

Die Prevent-Applikator ist eine kompakte tragbare Maschine speziell auf das hohe Volumen Benutzer mit optimalem Wirkungsgrad bei der Anwendung der verhindert, dass Staub Suppressant ein Strahlmittel auf eigene erstellen.

blc-booth

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter:

English flagItalian flagKorean flagChinese (Simplified) flagChinese (Traditional) flagPortuguese flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagArabic flagRussian flagGreek flagDutch flag
Bulgarian flagCzech flagCroatian flagDanish flagFinnish flagPolish flagSwedish flagNorwegian flagHebrew flagSerbian flagSlovak flagThai flagTurkish flagHungarian flag

Toll Blending


pic1Shipping quality products to facilities around the world.

Black Lab LLC

Black Lab LLC is a toll / custom blender of dry granular products, including epoxy flooring blends, polymer concretes, foundry additives and performance mortars among others.

Black Lab can draw high quality aggregates from any plant our customers desire giving the company a unique advantage over other competitors. From our production facilities near Chicago, Houston, and Cleveland, Black Lab  can ship a variety of products throughout the world and help you get to where your customers are.

Black lab also has high volume automated bagging facilities at it’s Serena Illinois operation. Whether you have 100 tons or 10,000 we can bag it for you efficiently and affordably.

Black Lab Specialty Products

Black Lab Specialty Products is also a leading supplier of specialty abrasive blasting media.

BLSP’s technical experience in product formulation has led to the development of a practical, affordable, dust suppressant. Prevent Dust Suppressant is a proprietary mix of chemicals designed to control dust levels during transportation and application of any dry granular products.

Prevent is an odorless, non-toxic, environmentally safe, liquid applied to silica sand or coal slag or any dry granular product where nuisance dust can create a problem. It reduces visible and respirable dust from sandblasting and does not affect the adhesion of new paint.

The Prevent Applicator is a compact portable machine specially designed to provide the high volume user with optimum efficiency in applying the Prevent Dust Suppressant to a blasting media at their own site.

blc-booth

 

For additional information see:

English flagItalian flagKorean flagChinese (Simplified) flagChinese (Traditional) flagPortuguese flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagArabic flagRussian flagGreek flagDutch flag
Bulgarian flagCzech flagCroatian flagDanish flagFinnish flagPolish flagSwedish flagNorwegian flagHebrew flagSerbian flagSlovak flagThai flagTurkish flagHungarian flag